Our Team

Over 750 employees work for Ontario Northland throughout Northeastern Ontario and Northwestern Quebec. We are committed to providing efficient, reliable and vital transportation services.

The Executive Team at Ontario Northland includes:

Corina Moore
President and Chief Executive Officer

John Thib
Vice President, Rail

Chad Evans
Vice President, Corporate Services

Dennis Higgs
Director of Operations, Remanufacturing and Repair

Ellen Howard

Tracy MacPhee
Director of Passenger Services

Rebecca McGlynn
Director of Marketing and Communications

Greg Stuart
Director of Human Resources